Dakster903

Welcome to Dakster's World

Hello World!!

on January 12, 2012

Hey guys! Hows it going? My name is Dakster and welcome to my blog.  This is my space to write and get things off my chest. I consider life to be one great adventure full of meetings and temporary partings.  I hope you find my adventures amusing, interesting, or at least read worthy. If you don’t, please feel free to locate the nearest Sarlacc pit and jump right in.

Image: Dakster Sulliva

Image: Dakster Sullivan

2 responses to “Hello World!!

  1. Hi, I enjoy your blog. Is there something I can do to receive updates like a subscription or some thing? I am sorry I’m not acquainted with RSS? http://www.ctctradeshows.com

    • Dakster says:

      Sure thing. Sorry its taken me a while to respond. This comment got marked as spam for some reason. When you are looking at the blog, it the upper left you should see a “follow” button. If you click that it will send you and email every time I post something new. 🙂 If you need anymore help let me know.

      -Dakster

Leave a Reply

